The Christmas Tree Elf Book Cover

A family tradition to celebrate the start of the Holiday Season.

In the tradition of Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer and ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas, the award-winning new Christmas classic introduces Blink, the most famous elf ever, who saves Christmas and introduces Santa to his elves. The tale is filled with Holiday magic and inspires the true spirit of Christmas.

Mom's Choice AwardFeathered Quill Book AwardNational Indie Excellence AwardIndie Reader Discovery AwardIndie Book AwardsForeWord Review Book of the Year Award FinalistReaders' Favorite Five Star AwardNational Indie Excellence Award - Finalist

iBookstore-logo   kindlelogo