5Stars

The Christmas Tree Elf Book Cover “The story is lovely; the illustrations are stunning; and the plot is extremely unique. This is one that should definitely be added to your Christmas reading list, so Blink the Christmas Tree Elf can become a family tradition!”
- Amy Lignor, Feathered Quill Book Review

“A promising debut that families that celebrate Christmas will likely enjoy.”
- Kirkus Reviews

In the tradition of Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Grinch and Frosty the Snowman this beautifully illustrated new Christmas classic introduces Blink, the most famous elf ever, who saves Christmas and introduces Santa to his elves. The tale is filled with Christmas magic and inspires the true spirit of Christmas.
This is a book to read the evening you put up your Christmas tree and throughout the Holiday Season.

Amz-Buy-Button
iBookstore-logo   kindlelogo


facebook-button